David Richardson         Executive Chairman

Peter Duerden              Managing Director

David Berrie                 Non-Executive Director

David Flanagan            Non-Executive Director

Andrea Betti                  Company Secretary


Senior Management

Mike Franklin                Chief Financial Officer

Steven Oxenburgh       Exploration Manager


Investor & Media Relations

Warrick Hazeldine

Cannings Purple

+61 8 6314 6300



Registered Office

Suite 8, 1297 Hay Street,

West Perth WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 9322 6009




Postal Address

PO Box 785,

West Perth WA 6872


Company Details

ABN: 32 615 598 322

ACN: 615 598 322



Stock Exchange

Level 40, Central Park

152-158 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000


Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd

Level 11, 172 St George’s Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Telephone: 1300 850 505

Telephone: +61 8 9415 4000



BDO Audit (WA) Pty Ltd

38 Station Street

Subiaco WA 6008



The Board believes that high standards of corporate governance are an essential prerequisite for creating sustainable value for shareholders. The Corporate Governance Statement sets out the Company’s main corporate governance policies and practices. All these practices, unless otherwise stated, were in place for the entire year ended 30 June 2019. The policies and practices are reported against the 3rd Edition of the ASX Corporate Governance Council’s Corporate Governance Principles and Recommendations. Where the Company’s compliance with the Principles and Recommendations is reflected in a separate document or policy, a reference to the location of that document or policy is included in the Statement.